2017 LLAM Election Results



Congratulations to the new members of the LLAM Executive Board!

  • Jason Hawkins – Vice-President/President-Elect
  • Chi Song – Treasurer
  • Jim Gernert – Board Member

Jason, Chi, and Jim will take their new positions at the Spring Fling this year on June 8th.

Speaking of the Spring Fling, we also decided to raise money at this year’s Spring Fling for Maryland Legal Aid.

Thanks to everyone who voted, and I hope to see you all at the next LLAM event in Annapolis and the Spring Fling in Baltimore.

C.J. Pipins

LLAM President.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s