LLAM Service Award

The LLAM Service Award recognizes the contributions of a current or former LLAM member to the organization and the profession of law librarianship.

This award is presented to an individual who has retired or will retire in the next calendar year. The Service Award will be presented to awardees at the Holiday Party.

2022 Recipients
Steve Anderson
Harvey Morrell
2020 Recipients
Patricia Behles
Elizabeth Rhodes