LLAM Executive Board

For more information on the LLAM Executive Board functions, please see the LLAM Guidelines.

2016-2017 Board Members

  • President
    • C.J. Pipins, capipinsII @ law.umaryland.edu
  • Vice President/President-Elect
    • Julia Viets, jviets @ mcccourt.com
  • Secretary
    • Sophie Le, sle @ gfrlaw.com
  • Treasurer
    • Thea C. Warner, tcwarner @ nilesbarton.com
  • Board Members
    • Elizabeth Lukes, elizabeth.lukes @ maryland.gov
    • Joe Neumann, jneumann @ law.umaryland.edu
  • Immediate Past President
    • James Durham, james.durham @ mdcourts.gov

2015-2016 Board Members

  • President
    • James Durham, James.Durham @ mdcourts.gov
  • Vice President
    • Camilla Tubbs, ctubbs @ law.umaryland.edu
  • Secretary
    • CJ Pipins II, capipinsII @ law.umaryland.edu
  • Treasurer
    • Thea C. Warner, tcwarner @ nilesbarton.com
  • Board Members
    • Pat Behles, pbehles @ ubalt.edu
    • Elizabeth Lukes, elizabeth.lukes @ maryland.gov
  • Immediate Past President
    • Kate Martin, kmartin @ mcccourt.com

2014-2015 Board Members

  • President
    • Kate Martin, kmartin @ mcccourt.com
  • Vice President
    • James Durham, James.Durham @ mdcourts.gov
  • Secretary
    • CJ Pipins II, capipinsII @ law.umaryland.edu
  • Treasurer
    • Bijal Shah, bshah @ ubalt.edu
  • Board Members
    • Mark Desierto, MRDesierto @ Venable.com
    • Camilla Tubbs, ctubbs @ law.umaryland.edu
  • Immediate Past President
    • Tonya Baroudi, TEBaroudi @ co.pg.md.us

2013-2014 Board Members

  • President
    • Tonya Baroudi, tebaroudi @ co.pg.md.us
  • Vice President
    • Kate Martin, kmartin @ mcccourt.com
  • Treasurer
    • Bijal Shah, bshah @ balt.edu
  • Secretary
    • Sara Thomas, sthomas @ milesstockbridge.com
  • Board Members
    • Mark Diestro, mdesierto @ venable.com
    • James Durham, james.durham @ mdcourts.gov
  • Immediate Past President
    • Mary Jo Lazun, mjlazun @ mdcourts.gov