LLAM Election Results

The election results are in. 44 members logged their votes and here is a list of our newly elected board members.

Camilla Tubbs – Vice President & President Elect
Thea Warner – Treasurer
Pat Behles – 1 Year Board Member
Elizabeth Lukes – 2 Year Board Member

Returning board members are:
James Durham – President
CJ Pipins – Secretary
Kate Martin – Past President

Also, the proposed Amendment of LLAM Bylaws Article III. Membership was approved by a vote of 36 to 7.
Thank you so much to everyone who voted.
Congratulations to the newly elected members.

C.J. Pipins
LLAM Secretary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s