LLAM Leaders

Officers 2013-2014

Tonya Baroudi
President
tebaroudi@co.pg.md.us

Kate Martin
Vice President
kmartin@mcccourt.com

Bijal Shah
Treasurer
bshah@balt.edu

Sara Thomas
Secretary
sthomas@milesstockbridge.com

Mark Diestro
Board Member
mdesierto@venable.com

James Durham
Board Member
james.durham@mdcourts.gov

Mary Jo Lazun
Immediate Past President
mjlazun@mdcourts.gov